27. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/09/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am open-minded, easy-going and very curious girl. I always try to explore something new, meet new people and discover beauty of our world. In spite of being easy-going person I have straight idea about such important things in our life, like friendship and love. I appreciate honesty very much, doesn't matter in what way it can be expressed. I accept critics easy, it helps me to move on. I am not afraid of changes, it is always welcome in my life. I am witty and well-read, I think, that intelligence and inner beauty has bigger importance than just good-looking. If after reading my description you feel that it would work between us - don't be shy, let me know, that you are interested! Who knows, what the future holds

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

But the man I need have to be for me not just a lover. He has to be my friend. My man should look into my inner world. I need a man who will be listen to me and who will protect from the whole world. I want someone with huge life experience, because I am young and sometimes I need an advice. I want to be with a powerful and wise man. With someone who will show me the best sides of this crazy life and would share with me, my craziness and playful mood.

This user does not have any video.