Oksana

31. Moscow, Russia
id171540
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/27/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Leading Specialist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hi! I am not a writer :-) So I am not sure that I will fill in this form correctly. But I will do my best, ok? I suppose that people write about themselves here. So, I am a very nice young lady who loves to discover the world. I am not too shy but I am well-mannered. I will not be afraid to meet you in your country but I will do this only if we will be sure in the relations. Short-term relations is not what I wish to obtain. I take relations seriously but do not be afraid, I have a good sense of humor so you will not be bored of me :-) The things I love to do hardly could be listed — there is simply not enough space for all of them! But I will try to tell about my favorite ones. I adore reading. But I do not read absolutely everything, I choose books carefully. As you can see, I also love to travel. I go to different countries several times a year. Maybe one day I will be in yours? ;-) I love sports of course — keeping fit is a great work and I am not lazy to do this! Do you think that we can share some of our interests? I am sure this would be nice to do them together!

My hobbies

sport

Partner I'm looking for

Are you searching for serious relations? If you want to meet someone to marry — feel free to drop me a note. I say this because I am not willing to start any short «internet relations». I am searching for a down to earth and responsible man who wishes to change his life with a nice and interesting lady from Russia... :D

Video
This user does not have any video.