31. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/29/1985
Self development
  • university
  • nutritionist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I can describe myself as a person who values friendship a lot; I don’t have many friends but those ones I have are always with me and I trust them like I trust myself. However, despite of this fact I am rather sociable and easy going. Probably if you meet me, your first impression would be something like “she is very conservative” but it is always like that when you meet someone for the first time) In general I can say that I am rather interesting person who respects other people opinions. My biggest interest is music as it seems to me that no one can live without it! I can listen to it everywhere: when I am at home, when I am cooking, when I am walking on the street…Besides that, I like sport, watching movies and especially going to the cinema! I like leading an active lifestyle and I am always ready for something new. Probably you will tell me something about your hobbies and I will become interested too?)))

Partner I'm looking for

Kind, generous, reliable, respectful, loving and caring… I think those are qualities that many people need in others) I also would like him to be intelligent and probably wise; someone who likes reading, learning new things and traveling. He should be a real man!

This user does not have any video.