27. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/02/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager director
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I want to attract my man not with the size of my curves form, but with my heart and mind! I am a very intellectual lady, I am women seeking man, love reading and watching documentary movies. I love learning new about countries, love travelling and explore new things! I put the aim for this 2017 to learn English, maybe my future beloved can help me with that? Also, I love pets, my small doggy, is the present of my parent is my best friend now! Hope you don't mind me having a Yorkshire terrier as a part of our family? I think this online dating give us a lot of opportunities, by the way can see my video here, that gives you more info about me:)

My hobbies

reading, my job, walking

Partner I'm looking for

I believe that the path to true love is to give not to take. By giving love, the person to whom you give the love will always wish to give love back with a little extra. The secret is in the giving, not the receiving. I am here to found a man whom I can give but also receive! I do not need luxury and rich, I need unconditional love and care, respect and passion in our relationship! I love the mature man, so if he will be a bit older then I would be really great! I think mature man are more caring, loving and wise with younger beloved....This dating website for singles, open up this opportunity for real meeting and destroy our loneliness once and for ever.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.