21. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/27/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I guess my main life value is family - the one I was raised in, and the one I will create some day. I love children, that’s why I have chosen a profession of teacher. I think, children are our future, and we should invest into their education as much as possible. I am very optimistic and very goal-oriented person, I’m friendly and smart. I love to travel around my country, it is very beautiful, and has a lot of sightseeing attractions. I’m an urban dweller, and love the heartbeating of a big city.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

The most important part of the relationship between man and woman is trust and mutual honesty. I would never lie to my man, or betray him, and I think I deserve the same in return. I’m sure, that the lie is the most disgusting thing on a planet! My Mr.Right is confident, noble and has a good sense of humor, cause I am sure, that a sincere smile can melt the ice between two people easily. It would be perfect to find an optimistic and easy-going person, just like me. As an open-hearted person I will share all my feelings with my partner, and I believe he will accept it properly.

This user does not have any video.