21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/16/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

: I am a young girl who likes to learn something new. I am in search of my partner in life, because I'm ready to have a family and make my beloved person happy . I am a Christian. I respect the religion but not worship. At the moment I have a completed secondary education and worked as a manager in Tourism. I love my job and I dream to open my own agency in the future. I dedicate a lot of time to work, because I want to succeed in my career. In people I appreciate honesty and decency. I have a big family; I have parents and several sisters. I love animals and children. In the future, I would like to have a big family, a lot of children. I am ready to build relationships and take care of my husband.

My hobbies

reading, weaving beads, self-development

Partner I'm looking for

- I'm looking for a man with whom I can share my interests. I'm attracted to people who are engaged in hunting. I am willing to share my life with an honest and courageous man. For me it is important to feel protection and care. I appreciate in a man the features of leader, but at the same time romantic and tender person towards his girlfriend.

This user does not have any video.