22. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/15/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Consultant
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My heart seems to have no borders for love and gentle when I meet the right man. Well, I want to feel love, I want to know love and I want to give my love to someone that will cherish it. My favorite thing to do is laugh! Life is short! Love is all that I want to give to that special man.So I want to begin to create new world with you! My heart is looking for a special one, with whom we will give each other the best part of our day and night, nights of passion, walks under the stars, walks on the beach or under the warm rain. I know how to be real woman for my man! I know that he will proud of me! I want to love and to be loved. I feel that soon, my dream man will be with me!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a Right man, not a superman, but able to protect me, not a millionaire, but with a rich inner world, not a genius, but interesting to talk with. A man, I would have funny and serious moments with, a man I would live all my life with... I would like to meet an interesting, extraordinary, kind, honest and sincere man, who knows how to make a woman happy, a I want to find a very honest and loving man. I am looking for serious relationships and I am sure that I will find it.

This user does not have any video.