32. Kramatorsk, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • red hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/05/1985
Self development
  • university
  • Secretary of the University
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am kind, caring, purposeful, energetic woman. The main achievement of my life is birth of my son. I like sports, literature, cooking of delicious dishes. What am I dreaming about? Enjoy every moment of life. For complete happiness, I do not have of my beloved man next to me. That's why I'm here on the one of the best Ukrainian dating sites, where man seeking woman. My only beloved man, please find me. We can know each other in chat rooms where you can have video chat with girls. I believe that when we will chat my heart will tell me that you are my soul mate. Make a first step to meet me due to dating service.

My hobbies

Inside me a lot of creative energy, which is why I prefer an active way of life, but for me there is nothing better than a quiet romantic evening by the fireplace with my beloved person. I am a cheerful person! I love life and the basis of my philosophy - to enjoy every new day and every moment!

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for my future husband on the foreign dating sites, because I was disappointed by our men. The main things that I would like to see in my future husband: sincerity, responsibility and kindness. I use the I use this top online dating site to discover the common grounds between us, to find an approach to you, to compromise and eventually make us feel comfortable next to each other. My darling I am waiting for you. Make a first step to me.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.