35. Nikolaev , Ukraine
  • 93 lb - 42 kg
  • 4'12" - 152 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/01/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • land surveyor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I can say about myself that I am a very tender, caring, smart and beautiful person, a good mother, an excellent partner in business and life. For you I could be the best among all the women seeking a man here. I like to spend weekends and vacations on the nature in a company of my friends or relatives. I highly appreciate warm and friendly family relations, that's why I try to spend my free time with close people. I like to go to the sea and to travel very much!:) My other passion is cooking. I know a lot of dishes, but as for me, Ukrainian ones are the most delicious. I am a very easy-going, hard-working woman and I like to meet new people. This dating site is our chance.

My hobbies

skiing, tennis, cooking, biking, diving

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a reliable, caring and loving man on this dating site. He has to want to create a strong, friendly and loving family. I hope he will like children very much and will apprecaite me. I hope he will have a healthy way of life and will like travelling very much as me. If you are a man seeking an intelligent and good woman, write me at once.

This user does not have any video.