23. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/01/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • speech therapist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an optimist, love to spend time outside of the city and visit beautiful wild places, love spending time with kids and some day to have my own, the family I will start with my loved one will be the most important thing in my life. I am very artistic and musical person since my childhood I have danced and sang I love the possibility to express myself through motion and my voice furthermore recently i have also taken up guitar lessons. As for my professional life, I am a medical speech therapies and my usual patients are kids, I am also working as a fitness trainer in a sport club. I have a very active life position. My favorite color is pink people say only optimistic personalities love this color!

My hobbies

rollerskating, dancing

Partner I'm looking for

The man I desire to meet has to be self confident, he must be sure in his own decisions and make me believe that whatever he is doing is the right thing and he will make it work. He also needs to be sincere with his fillings and wishes toward me so I do not second guess him and there is nothing left untold between us. A calm, kind and polite man so I feel appreciated and that he cares about me and is considerate in how we together build a family.

This user does not have any video.