Elena

41. Gorlovka, Ukraine
id173526
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/07/1976
Self development
  • high school
  • Seller
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a communicative and friendly person, I am cheerful and I have a good sense of humor and like having fun. I have a good education ad upbringing and I consider myself to be a decent lady. I am reliable and responsible. I have already so missed the feeling how it is to be loved. You may probably not believe me, but it's true. So that is the only reason for me to be here and search for someone special... or maybe that special man has already found me and reading my profile??? Rolling Eyes If it's You - please, send me a sweet letter...

My hobbies

I think that it is necessary to develop constantly, I like learning new things and enjoy traveling. I like traveling I like watching films and I prefer action and fantasy films. I enjoy music and literature.

Partner I'm looking for

Who is my Mr. Ideal? Is he handsome and tall? Or should be passionate lover? He may like cooking and BBQ or playing football but that all doesn't matter much to me… I just wish he was faithful, trustful, loving, tolerant, friendly, caring… And I guess, every woman understands that there in no best man that the man who loves children. I have a daughter, she is my sunshine! Age is not important for me as well as appearance, I am interested in the inner world of a person. I need a man who would become my life partner and who wishes to find his love once and forever too.

Video
This user does not have any video.