46. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 97 lb - 44 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/13/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Tiny, tender and calm woman. I am not shy, not a loner, as I enjoy spending time with family and close friends. But I am not a loud woman, who likes to solve arguments with screaming and shouting. Everyone knows me as a strong woman, as I had a hard life. I am strong on the outside, but very fragile inside. I take everything close at heart and that is my negative side, I think. The thing is that I just want to be happy again, to feel loved and give my love. I am a loyal person. I only had one man in my life - my husband and we were married for 27 years. I lost him, but I have not lost desire to live and love. I am here to find love for the rest of my life! You may be sure, the man whom my heart chooses will be everything to me. I can only promise you what I can give: my love, my devotion, my attention, my care and support.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

My lovebird. A man who also values loyalty and family. I am not attracted to handsome faces, I care for his heart, how he treats not only his woman, but his family, his friends and even strangers. I know I will not be a good match to an angry, negative person, who complains a lot about life. I can see myself with a positive, active and smiling man. Yes, I can see it clearly! I can write on and on about the image of my man I have in my head, but I know for sure that when I meet him, I will just know.

This user does not have any video.