44. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/19/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a nice woman with a big heart and soul. I have a good profession and high education. I am energetic, active, full of live and positive! I am a very optimistic lady, and I have wonderful life but missing my special some one!! My soul mate...

My hobbies

I love reading, meeting new people, socializing.. I often walk in the countryside or ride my bike .

Partner I'm looking for

It's hard to decribe exactly what I'm looking for, cause most of the time, it usually boils down to chemistry between two people to make something work. The basics of course must be a man who is willing to listen, a good communicator, kind hearted, open minded a great sense of humour, someone who doesn't take life too serious (because I am just a big kid at heart, considerate and respectful and who wants a family. And very attentive, who likes surprises and like to make surprises.First of all I want to be a friend for my husband, not only a housewife. I want always to be with him, inside or outside, support him when it is needed. I'm looking for a man, who will be kind, loving, frank, who will understand me and who will tell me the truth only and I will return the same .

This user does not have any video.