25. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/30/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Sales representative
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very tender and gentle. I love sincerity and honest. By myself I am feminine and weak. Becuase I am a woman of one man, which I hope to find on this site. My character focuses on family. Loyalty and devotion is my credo. I always keep and care of close people. Since childhood, and now my character has helped me in my life, because the kindness is the main feature. And at the same time, rationality has never leave me.

My hobbies

model, dance and cook

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal man must be with a strong character. Nowadays decency has not been canceled. One of the great values of man is that he always remembers his woman. He would be honest, understanding, disciplined and respectful with his lady. I value men, which love children, because children-flowers of life. He must be sincere, optimistic, enterprising, attentive not only to his woman , but also to his appearance. I admire a man who knows how to control himself. My man should be an advocate of me and our children. He must be decent soldier in our family, to defend our views. Also he must be humorous, because laughter prolongs life.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.