25. Dnepropetrovsk , Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'2" - 158 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/05/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an open-minded and trustful girl date who is ready for changes and this is why I am here in this single dating. I am strong yet soft and sensitive that is why it is easy to hurt me or make me sad. I like nature spending time at the seaside or in the country, keeping fit, helping my Mum, dancing and playing professional tennis. I am intelligent, responsible and cheerful. I am feminine and tender; I am loving and caring.

My hobbies

Being honest it is really difficult to squeeze all my hobbies in a few sentences, cause my interests are different. I could start from the traditional reading up to ballet and tennis. If in short you will never be bored with me and always inspired to try something new. I like riding bike and spending time outdoors. Besides all I am good at cooking which is another passion of mine, so you won’t be afraid to starve to death.

Partner I'm looking for

Having sad experience already I can say just one thing for sure – ideal relationships is trust, respect, devotion and mutual understanding – all in one. Only through support and trust we could build our own world . That is what I seek here, I want to find my sweetheart once and forever and believe this love dating site will help me find him

This user does not have any video.