26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/05/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Doctor cosmetologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I'm a young,passionate,loyal woman, and even though that i'm young at age, but i'm emotinally and mentally mature, i know what i want .i have a positive outlook on life, and i try to be helpful when i can .and i'm very easy-going, i try to make others laugh and feel good when they are with me.i like my families very much, they are very important to me,i was born and grew up in a not that rich but very happy family,my parents have taught me a lot on how to be a nice and happy person. so i want to build my own happy family with the man i love in the future, don't be scared away by me,i don't mean i have to get-married now, but i want to start as friends first and then see where this leads us. but when i meet someone whom i'm attacted to, i won't waste time and i won't be shy,i would just tell you how i feel about you,cause i think life never gives you the second chance, we shouldn't hestitate when it comes to love.

My hobbies

I love spending time with my son, read books, walk in the Park

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants, and knows what is important about his character.and he must be loyal to me, as i would be the same to him.i want a life companion,a man to be by my side through the rest of my life.

This user does not have any video.