Irina

19. Poltava, Ukraine
id181185
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/12/1998
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Fitness trainer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a dreamy girl with positive mind, hot heart and smart brain. I meet each day as it could be the best day in my life, even if I do not go out from home. I am a creative person and, of course, an active girl. I am a fitness trainer and I try to have an active day, but not a weekend. My parents tell me that I am a helper; I always try to help people and support my friend. I cannot pass away from someone who needs a help. I have a tender heart. I like sport and dancing. I like to show my feeling in my dance and relaxing while my trainings. I can say that my job - is my hobby. I like to spend time with my friend somewhere on the nature, stay at night somewhere near the river or in the wood and fry some meat, have some fun, play games and of course tell some scary stories. I think that there is nothing better than spending time with people who love you. What do you think?

Partner I'm looking for

All what we have - is time. Time - it is a treasure and I want to find a man, with whom I could share my time. I want to be with a person, with whom my soul will be calm and my heart will beat faster. I dream to meet a person, who will see the difference between appearance and inner world.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.