36. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/01/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Hair dresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am here because my heart is eager for love. And the first thing you should know about me is that I have a truly romantic nature and I search for a real and happy long lasting relationship. I believe that love is a sense of life so without it we do not live, we just exist. I feel that I can only find myself in love and become a perfect domestic goddess for my man. I have so much love in my heart and I feel that it is time to find somebody who I can give all this love to. I love being creative, I love to surprise and make my dearest people happy so having me in your life you will always want to come back home after work...

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I only want somebody sincere, faithful, loving and serious about our relationship. It is important for me to become close to my future soulmate spiritually that is why I am more interested in his inner world rather than appearance. I think it is true that when you are in love even drawbacks turn into the benefits and you see your lover as the most beautiful person in this world. I know that I will be happy with someone who also believes that love is the most important thing in our life, who feels the need to love and to be loved in return, love genuinely and selflessly, and who is ready to share in the good times and bad ones. Life is beautiful but you can only truly see and feel this beauty when your heart is full of love. Will you help me fill mine already?

This user does not have any video.