21. Sumy, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/08/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Carefully, my enthusiasm is contagious, for sure you will never be bored and find someone alike on other dating sites))) I have sunny, cheerful nature and appreciate simplicity and a good manners in people, those are hard to find now. Right now I am helping my mom in a clothing store, right after that go in for yoga and if have time ride a horse in the local park:):)

My hobbies

My favorite activities are painting and yoga, so don’t be scared seeing me in the morning in strange positions, ha, wont you mind to join me?:):):) Those activities give me a good mood and relieve my fatigue. What of your hobbies can we share?) Being a broad minded person I am opened to new things in my life – don’t divide hobbies into boys or girls one, so if you are about fishing or hunting, hmm or maybe race cars, trust me, I can accompany you in that too:):)

Partner I'm looking for

There is nothing better than falling in love with the same person every day, more and more. Do you agree?) With me you will feel elation and a burst of energy) On this love dating site I would like to find a man, who has the same values and views on life.

This user does not have any video.