38. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/15/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very romantic, tender and sofisticated lady. With me you will never feel yourself alone, as I am caring woman. When I am into relationship, I devote myself completely and do everything to make it work. You may notice, that I am over thirty, that means that I know what I am looking for and what I need. I am completely ready for relationship so it will not take long for me to take decision when I feel that you are that special one. I am not here for pen pal correspondence and do not have desire to be here for years. Also you will be pleasantly surprised that I have good charakter, I do not get mad or angry, if there are things to discuss — we will sit and talk about it, until we find mutual solution. My rule is never go sleep when you are angry on each other ;) Another good surprise for you is that I am very affectionate lady and have a lot of passion for my beloved...But well, let me tell you more about this in our correspondence?

Partner I'm looking for

For me it does not matter how far do you live, which weight or height you are - the main thing is to feel that special spark between us. Age difference does not matter for me as well.

This user does not have any video.