Irina

44. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id182782
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/11/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I believe that the real beauty in kindness and peace of our soul, in the ability to empathize and to love. I am open, communicative and active women, but sometimes I can be just calm and mysterious dreaming or watching the birds, watching the stars and nature at all. I strive to explore different items in the life and strive to develop as a person. I am open to new ideas, places and people. So, as a curious person I like to travel and get to know some new places and interesting things. I am responsible and always try to find a compromise in any situation and I can find positive in any situation. Also I can be adventurous and travel to meet someone special!

My hobbies

Reading, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who wishes to have stable relationships, who is ready to keep harmony and happiness in relations. For me is easy to find understanding with intelligent, kind, open and easy-going man. It would be great if a man is honest and really want to know me at first, and can be yourself, I really appreciate it! I feel that I am ready to meet a new man and to share happy moments with him! I want to meet a man for who I could smile every day and give my positive mood and support!

Video
This user does not have any video.