38. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/26/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I suppose that the every woman deserves to find that one special loving man in the life and I am not an exception. Even if I am a mature, wise woman, but still somewhere inside I believe in true sincere love and that there is one man who is intended to be mine, so who knows, maybe it is you..? I am a tender, romantic, kind and nice lady, who adores reading books, whenever I have a free minute. I am a realistic person with serious intentions about my private life, so I do not want to play games. I want to take care of my man, to give him all my love and the warmest feelings as I consider that the family is one of the most important things in the life. Coziness, nice atmosphere at home, beloved and comprehensive woman- are my priorities at home and I will always try to do my best.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I do not have any special prefers and not waiting for Mister Perfect, but I am looking for a decent, honest, reliable and kind person, with whom i could share both nice and sad moments of life as well. I consider that the man has to be not only a partner, but a member of the family and the best friend as well. I dream about a man, who will be ready to protect me, as I am a real woman. The whole life is not enough to know person completely, but nevertheless, why not to start getting each other right now?

This user does not have any video.