39. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/01/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Ive never had practice of using online dating sites. But its new experience and who knows, it might work out. What about me? I am a nice and sweet girl with a good sense of humor and attitude towards life, I love cooking, I cant imagine my life without music and I love changes, to develop myself and to grow, to learn new things(like French language now)))I hope, this web site will play an important role for both of us in the future with a lot of memories. I know, there are a lot of single ladies here, but trust me, Im a special personality!)

Partner I'm looking for

Ukrainian wemen are the most beautiful wemen in all of the world, Im completely agree with it, and I know, if you are here, then you are too. I am looking for my soul-mate, for the man who will be my dream, my desire and my passion. I am looking for the special person who will fulfill my life with special meaning, with that feeling which is not given to everybody. I want to have serious relationship and I want to get up in the morning with smile and kiss the man I love. I need a strong man with soft heart. I am looking for true love. I dream about creating a real fairytale and I believe we can manage it.

This user does not have any video.