28. Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/05/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very joyful and charming lady with positive outlook on any aspect of my life. I have a great sense of humor and life passion that never lets me give up! I try to make every new day of my life brighter than the previous one. I can shine with my inner charisma like the brightest star. At the same time I’m very romantic, sensitive, caring, loving and affectionate. I can see romance all around me. But I miss my second half who will fulfill my lonely evenings and who will give me hope for sunny mornings. I can be totally different for my beloved man - bold and flexible, sexy as a tigress and tender as a kitty. I’m still a great mystery for myself and I would like to meet my artist who will reveal my richest inner world.

Partner I'm looking for

Just make me smile and you can easily conquer my heart! I think that age difference can help us make our relationship stable and life lasting. Family is the most important for me. I want to love and to be loved. The most important thing is that we should understand each other. I want him to respect me and I would be always ready to give him all my love and respect in return

This user does not have any video.