Alina

32. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id185420
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/30/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Nowadays most people think that it is impossible to be sincere and honest, but I do not like those thoughts. I always stay sincere and kind person, in any situation, I remain myself. And I believe that make people who talk with me more kind. Yes, I am very kind and sincere person, but it is not easy to open my heart to somebody. I truly believe to meet here man whom I will open my heart and show multifaceted soul. I am a woman for whom family comes first, who is ready to dive into the maelstrom of relations. I really know how to give you my love. But do not think that you will be bored with me because I have a lot of positive and unusual qualities. What qualities? I prefer to respond to you personally. Do you wish to know me closer than everybody?

My hobbies

Reading, outdoors

Partner I'm looking for

A man who ready to love me and get all my love too. A strong man who will have only one weakness - me. All people are not perfect but in beloved man you like all qualities even limitations. I am ready to go through any difficulties with my man, and I need just hold his hand and feel his strong shoulder.

Video
This user does not have any video.