29. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/06/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Stylist, actress
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

One has to have something outstanding to make a good impression on somebody. And I surely have it, the only problem is that I can't tell what exactly can make you say: "Wow!" So I'm going to tell some basics about myself. Maybe there'll be something that will attract you! Who knows, maybe you're fond of women with sense of humor or the one's who are deep and can share your hobbies. As for me, I'm simple, well mannered, humorous and so on. I like to read, to make new friends and to learn. Of course I'm in love with cinema and everything that's connected to creativity. I love music very much and I can't wait to talk about everything in details Smile I like to have an intelligent conversation and I hope we could try it out together as it helps to open each other better!! I have 4 education and I believe that I have fully developed personality. You can see this when we'll have fellowship. ;) Anyway, it would be great to get a letter from you! I hope you are really interested. See you on-line!

My hobbies

Self improvement. I love the experiments and new knowledge

Partner I'm looking for

Ideal partner is the one I felt in love with! I'm pretty sure that's the right answer

This user does not have any video.