Anastasia

27. Berdiansk, Ukraine
id186132
Appearance
  • 150 lb - 68 kg
  • 5'12" - 182 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/21/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Seller
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind, attentive, respectful to people around me. I am a reliable and understanding person. I can accept people as they are with their merits and defects. I enjoy being with my family, having dinners together, discussing different topics. I respect family traditions and I want to have traditions in my own family that I will create with my man. I am someone who always tries to live in harmony with herself and people around.

My hobbies

cooking, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I am not a very picky girl! I know all of us have our strong and weak points, as nobody is perfect. I can accept my man as he is and will never try to change him. However, some things are essential for me. I can only be with a man who is kind, sincere, gentle. He is a passionate lover and an understanding partner. Good sense of humor is a must! I would prefer a man that is intellectually developed in order to have long and exciting conversations with him. Speaking about looks and age - those are the things that do not matter for me. A real man is in his character and actions!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.