29. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/14/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • pharmacist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am, so to say, typical Ukrainian girl who likes to cook, loves animals and feeds them on the streets sometimes. But I like when somebody cooks for me as well. Are you on this dating love site, my one and only cook for the whole life?:)

My hobbies

It will be a very long story. I will better write this to you in my message. But first of all, what I like to learning foreign languages, learning different cultures and comparing them. I used to be involved in scientific research of Ukrainian culture and customs, and I got the grands for it. But I am on the site not because of the science, but because of the hope to meet a nice man. Second hobby is embroidery, I believe I inherited the passion to it from my granny.

Partner I'm looking for

I am the single woman (not a secret at all because I am here) who wants to find the one and only man for the whole life. My mom offered me to try to find foreign man in the Internet, so be sure, she will be the first person you will meet with in Ukraine (of course, after me). She is not waiting to see James Bond near me but she will be happy if you are nice, honest, intelligent and with nice sence of humour

This user does not have any video.