Natalia

21. Sumy, Ukraine
id186297
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/09/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • hotel & restaurant manager, model
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I’m kind-hearted, mild and easy-going person. But I know what I want and do my best to get it! I like positive, humorous people who make me smile and laugh. Usually I’m in good mood but when I get upset I eat sweets and watch comedies. Do you have one more useful recipe how to lift your mood?? :)))

My hobbies

I’m fond of ballroom dancing and fitness. I used to do it during 10 years. Waltz is my favorite! But probably you would like to dance hot salsa with me?? ;)) I can teach you ;) But my real passion is traveling. And my future occupation will be restaurant and hotel manager. As a model I travel a lot but sure there are a lot of places left to discover. Going sightseeing, stroll along the embankments, some shopping… I want us to do it together!

Partner I'm looking for

My age doesn’t mean that I don’t know life at all. I want to meet a man with whom we will feel mutual chemistry and can make the best friends. For me the most important in relationship is when we both feel comfortable and easy. When we are able to spend time without showdown, just enjoying being together. But as I know clearly that life is not an endless festival we both should be reliable, responsible and caring in some serious situations.

Video
This user does not have any video.