Yuniya

23. Kharkov, Ukraine
id186524
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/18/1994
Self development
  • university
  • Fashion designer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a gentle and affectionate woman, who looks strong and unbreakable from outside but on the inside I am wishing to release all of my passion and desire to a person who will value and treasure these feelings. I would describe myself as a kind, honest, punctual and a modest woman. I am not craving the riches of life, all I wish for is a happy and a harmonious life. Music is one of my biggest passions in life, it brings me such joy and happiness turning it on and losing myself in the music notes. I am also very sociable and I like spending time with my friends in the evenings, walking through parks and sitting down for a nice cup of coffee over a catch up.

My hobbies

horseback riding

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who can love me with all of my imperfections. A man who has good manners and reliable and who will always protect me and will be stronger than I am. Someone who is kind, honest and able to take responsibility for their words and actions. I like confidence in a man and someone who is so passionate about pursuing their woman. Sense of humor is also very important to me, when laughter is shared, it binds people together and increases happiness and closeness to one another.

Video
This user does not have any video.