Inna

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id186576
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • red hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/12/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • hair-dresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

As you can see from my pictures I am a vivacious lady of who absolutely loves life! By profession I am a hairdresser and I love my work. I get great pleasure out of making people look and feel good about themselves and as everyone knows, hairdressers are also amateur psychologists as we love talking and solving all our clients problems! My job really is a reflection of my personality, I am an outgoing person who loves people and this is why some day I would love to have a husband and family. You might ask, why isn't Inna married yet? Well I wish I knew the answer because then I would not be here but would be looking after my family. Family is really important to me and it gives me great pleasure to spend time with them and my friends, to me that is what life is all about. By the way, that's not a wedding ring on my finger, in Ukraine we wear our wedding rings on our right hands! You can see I am a self-confident person who is excited to be here and to have the opportunity to take my life to new horizons. We all need to continually grow and by travelling, meeting new people and having new experiences we can fulfil our destiny. To be in the park, to be at the movies or just to be enjoying a cosy meal at home. I think that is what we all desire. I love the saying 'One day someone will walk into your life and make you realise why it never worked with anybody else."

Partner I'm looking for

So, if you are adventurous and brave I would love to hear from you, you better have a sparkle in your eye and a sense of humour, I could be your dream lady!

Video
This user does not have any video.