Marina

26. Donetsk, Ukraine
id188182
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/22/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • fashion model, engineer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an ordinary single woman but i am not joyful. I am looking for a real love and passion. I want to feel the butterflies in my stomach! I want to be loved and love my only one! I want to cook for him and make massage when he will come home after work! It is so simple but so problematic in the same time to find love. I am very romantic person! I think it is because I like reading the love stories.

My hobbies

Nature – what makes me feel happy and full of energy! I love rock climbing, hiking, horse riding, being active, running, jogging. Of course I also find my job as the main hobby! Modeling and fashion is what I like and that is a part of my life. But I am not just a model without soul or creative brain, I also like to make projects and to give ideas about new works. For my soul I go to the theatre and I love to learn! Self-education is very important for me!

Partner I'm looking for

I do not think that I need a young husband. I always want older man. Because older man is smarter and more experienced. He just should be nice and kind to me. I do not like rude man! And I hate when man drinks a lot! It is horrible. I like when man likes sport and goes to the gym! Also he must love children, it is very important for me! That’s why I joined this dating site.

Video
This user does not have any video.