Natalia

21. Odessa, Ukraine
id190313
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/19/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • organizer of mass events
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My smile (you can see at photos) and my ability to laugh has always made people smile. I love to create beauty around me and I all see the imperfect things perfectly. One might consider me to be naive girl date but this is not the case - I just look at life as a big kid who is being happy of every trifle. I am new to this single dating but still want to try it. What am I? A ball of energy that never sits quietly, that wants to change around her for the better and who is not scared to dream.

My hobbies

sport, outdoor activities, music and sing

Partner I'm looking for

I want my man to be witty and humorous with a broad mind who is a fan of pets and voyages. My man is someone who treasures family values - isn't this why you are searching for a Ukrainian girl? Just be yourself and be a real man - this is what I want - no more no less. Dating love sites is that platform that lets two people meet! As for the rest it depends fully on them! You are a man who knows what he wants, just someone whose smile can melt millions of stone hearts, just the one who knows what falling in love means.

Video
This user does not have any video.