Anastasia

23. Cherkassy, Ukraine
id194438
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/17/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Court Worker
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I came to this matching site to find man of my dreams so let me introduce myself. I am Anastasia and i am lady who came to this site with serious intentions. It is always hard to tell about myself but i try. Have you ever seen miracle? This will be first thought about me when you see me in real)) What a miracle she is you will think, i hope you will) I am active, cute, smart, creative, inventive and much more, what else will you add first seeing my profile? I am always positive, like to smile and make people around me smiled and happy, maybe sometimes with crazy actions but everything legal) I love to cook and write poems, sometimes I do it at the same time. I like rest outside on nature, maybe picnic with tent and guitar, weekends BBQ, watching movies in cold evenings on sofa and much much more. I am sure you will find common things with me because it is very small amount of what i do not like ;)

My hobbies

dancing, cooking and write poems

Partner I'm looking for

On this world-wide contact service I am looking for easy going man who want to live this life happy and explore new things for him and for us. I do not like boring men , so i would like my man be with good sens of humor and man who like to have fun. This fun can be very different ;) I am not looking for status or money so i want man who will be good worker, have good hands to do things about the house and carry me on them. Little bit playful and risky, to be able to taste my food and do extreme things together. Please do not play any role, just be yourself. Oh, and do not tell me about age difference, because i do not care about it.

Video
This user does not have any video.