Elnara

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id197337
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/04/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fashion Designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am introduce myself as a very creative, interesting and honest girl . I am always in a good mood and love to give my feelings to another people,so all who surrender me becomes happy )!That is why i am have a lot of friends and always a heart of a company ) Also i am very talkative woman, as a big amount of us, so you will never be bored with me, promise )! My close people says that i am have some special features that attract and dispose them to me. My credo is "Never give up" and always reach my life aims ! I am think that it is right. I am love travelling that is my life aim now,to visit so many countries as possible. I am fond of children and want to have them in future of course with my lovely man ) Going into sport and dancing ! One of my favorite things to do it is cooking , i am love to eat so i am need to love cooking,ahah) I am love to visit different courses to learn a different cuisines, Mexican is my favorite and i am could cook some of their traditional dishes such as Taco and Naches )Dating sites for alliance will change our future, here we can find true love.

My hobbies

I am a model with a diploma, but it is only my hobby. I took part in several publicity clips. I like shopping, fashion but I wear only those dresses in which I feel comfortable. I write poems, and in the nearest future I want to write a book. I am a creative woman and I plan to change my work in the sphere of real estate to something creative, for example, makeup work.

Partner I'm looking for

I want that my man will be capable of romantic acts. I want he would be my best friend and a person of kind soul. I like men who understand good humor and to be simple enough to be laughed at himself sometimes.I like spend time with my friends, sing in karaoke-bar, dance, read books, go to the cinema, travel, listen to music and meet new people. I like to go out ,but also I love calm evenings at home with a cup of tea with cake and funny movie to watch with family . A hot life-partner is looking for her lover, will you help with this?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.