Larisa

25. Kiev, Ukraine
id205196
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/23/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am like the best cocktail with most desired traits. If you choose me, your life will be full of love, romance, passion, honesty, faithfulness, truth, cares, understanding, and support. I will full your life with ocean of kisses, cuddles, tasty dishes, romantic surprises, funny jokes, and happy moments. My fantasy will allow me to make every day of your life is very special. If you choose me between other singles women, you will feel with your heart that luck is smiling for you and our next step is to connect forever. We will make the ideal cocktail with our strong and real emotions.

My hobbies

dances, reading, books, nature, riding a bike, skiing

Partner I'm looking for

For me it is very important, when my man is passionate and sincere, when he is giving me his true love, his passion, his care. I love to feel weak, small girl in strong hands of my Man. I like when he is kidding, and teasing me, I like when he makes me laugh, I like when he is giving me his attention. I think, many women seeking man, with similar traits, but I am looking for my special, and only one. I will lead my heart, and I know, it never makes any mistake.

Video
This user does not have any video.