Anna

22. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id206294
Appearance
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/28/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Specialist in international law
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am single kind, passionate and sensitive Ukrainian lady who is looking for true love. I am also very romantic person who is looking for happiness and true love. I like reading, shopping and cooking. I am also fond of sport and like to listen to music. Besides, I like watching movies and series as well. Moreover, I adore swimming and sunbathing in summer. I really like flowers a lot, roses and chrysanthemums are my favorite. One of my most cherished dream is to travel all over the world to see a lot of nice places. I think that online communication on this popular dating site will give us chance to change life in better way.

My hobbies

Reading books, watching series, listening to music

Partner I'm looking for

I am seeking for reliable and responsible single man who is ready to create happy friendly family. Distance or age difference are not important for me, I appreciate true love and feelings at first.I hope to create serious and long-lasting relationship with my sweetheart. I want to be the one and only woman for my man and make all his dreams come true. So, if you are ready to share every moment of life with me, please write me at this love dating site, and let us start new page in life together.

Video
This user does not have any video.