Oksana

25. Luhansk, Ukraine
id213408
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/04/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Photographer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am in love with life. Enjoy active life style but never refuse a calm cozy moment in my warm home. I have great sense of humor and like making people smile and laugh. I am kind and tender, soft and caring, intelligent and sensual. But I can turn into a wild cat in the right moment :-) I have many interests and always learning something new. You will never be bored with me! I live active life. I love to travel. I like to visit a variety of new places that always surprise and delight, give bright new emotions and feelings. I want my man share my enthusiasm because travel together with your beloved is twice as nice.

My hobbies

Photography, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I do believe in soul mates theory. I cannot follow to chemistry only, I need a man to be my friend, it is necessary to understand each other feelings and thoughts. We should speak the same spiritual language. I am looking for a strong loving man. I want him to have an adventurous heart, be responsible but fun to be around. The man who will love me and let me love him as much as my heart feels. Someone who is not afraid to do things and to open his heart for the everlasting feelings.

Video
This user does not have any video.