Irina

21. Kiev, Ukraine
id227521
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/31/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accounting
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a young lovely Ukrainian girl)))) Im looking for my soulmate on this website. I am very cheerful, cheerful and active girl. I love the outdoors, love walks in the evening in the Park when you can watch the sunset and enjoy the last rays of the sun. I am very romantic girl and I love to create coziness and romance in my house. When I meet my soulmate, I will surround him with care and kindness, and be submissive and gentle girl in the arms of my beloved! I love to travel and admire beautiful and spectacular wonders of the world. Im sure the world has many fascinating and beautiful places to travel. I hope to find my love and to have a trip together. It will be a lot of positive emotions and romance. Well lets start to meet and communicate. Im really positive and Ill wait for your letters.

My hobbies

active rest, reading, watching movies, going to the cinema, museums and other monuments

Partner I'm looking for

Im looking for a fun and active man who is able to be a support for your girlfriend. I believe that a man should be a friend and partner and lover for his lady. Im looking for someone who I can trust and with whom I will be sincere, tender and affectionate girl. I love romance, so I need a romantic man. I am ready to communicate, and Im sure I can find love on this website.

Video
This user does not have any video.