Ira

32. Luhansk, Ukraine
id22946
Appearance
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/10/1985
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I wish you could know how it is difficult to describe yourself but I will make an attempt to do that… I think that I am very kind and generous person and that is why I have many friends who always ask me if they need a piece of advice. I am very sociable person because at work I cope with many different people so there is no reason for me to be shy) That is why you can also make sure that we will find a lot of topics to discuss and I hope that your interest in me will stay for a long time) Would you like to learn more? Let’s start communicating and then you will be able to make your own opinion about me… I am working at the cosmetics company as a representative and that is why I am interested in different kinds of cosmetics a lot. I know everything about it and if you have any questions about how to look better, I will be able to tell a lot to you))) Apart from it I have some simple hobbies that probably most of people have: I enjoy reading a good book, watching an interesting film, spending my free time with people I love and I also like cooking! What is your favorite dish? I will try to cook it one day)

Partner I'm looking for

If you are kind, generous, respectful, caring, loving and was brought in a good way, then you are welcome to my world) However, I do understand that most of men have the same characteristics that I described))) Do you know what it means? It means that I am open to communication and I don’t have any special demands. I just want to find someone I will feel comfortable with…

Video
This user does not have any video.