Ekaterina

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id233669
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/24/1989
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

People say, Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies. So I need to find my body. I was always looking for man stronger, wiser and experienced than me. I wanted to feel caring and secure. I like being devoted to my man, feel his love and give back mine. I do not want to be alone anymore. I want to live in a tandem. Hope my dream is possible. Want to be happy wife, want to listen to sincere laughter and children calling me. I hope this is not the dream, it is possible reality. Can you prove me this? A bit about me, I am kind and good person, active and energetic. Have a lot of plans but it is difficult to implement everything you want without support and love of darling. I am looking for state of being happy, love and be loved, because love is not just taking it is giving as well. Looking forward for your response! With tenderness, Kate!

My hobbies

dance

Partner I'm looking for

Im looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with sence of humour, kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and is not afraid to make serious steps in life. Who does not play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.