Valentyna

21. Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
id233950
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/14/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Tourism Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very loyal and sociable person who is always smiling and making others laugh. My friends tell me that I have a sense of humour but I also can be serious when needed. I have the big heart and good soul. I like kiss and hugs, enjoy my life every seconds. I adore cooking, especially baking. That is great that I came to this dating site because I really believe that love online is possible if two people will do their best to build relations online firs, then meet in real.

My hobbies

drawing

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a best friend, husband and lover, an independent man, active and serious, responsible and honest, with a sense of humour knowing how to act in manly and how to treat his beloved woman. I wish to meet a man who will be kind, caring, all-sufficient, confident with good sense of humour; who loves children and wants to create happy family; a man who will appreciate me and will be able to make me happy. He should be my friend, my soul mate and my partner for the whole life.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.