Anna

25. Kiev, Ukraine
id241689
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/13/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Choreographer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Im a simple girl, I dont have high requirements and I came here on my own to find someone who will be able to stay in my heart. I love spending time outside, to enjoy the singing of birds, to breathe the air after a rain. I also love to dance, is my passion! Maybe we will dance once together?) Looking for serious, long-term, sincere and real relationship, which ultimately can end with a happy ending!!! Im tired to be alone and Im not obsessed with the age difference. Yes, I know this may be weird, but I have experience this kind of relationship. Im very naive, gentle, hot and affectionate woman and I want to share these feelings with someone special!

My hobbies

dance, dance, dance!!!

Partner I'm looking for

I like when around me laugh and have fun, so a man should be with a good sense of humor. He have kind, sincere and loving heart. So he could light a fire inside of me and would not let him never be extinguished. I want a sensual man who will one look to take my mind captive. I want to dissolve in it day and night. I want to feel the sexuality and the sensuality in his every touch! I want to feel that Im the only woman in his hands! Next to me I want to see strong spirit of a man. So he could stand up for his words and do the actions! If you want to become a truly beloved man, lets take a chance to get to know each other here and now?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.