Olena

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id246984
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/09/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very active and cheerful person. I try to live a full life and use each opportunity life gives me. I am also purposeful and know what I want to achieve in life. I am also an optimist so I make people around me happier :) I love sport, drawing and singing but gymnastics is my main passion. I think it is really important to be in touch with your body :) I also love watching movies, reading books and listening to music. I consider myself as an open-mind person so I am always ready to learn something new. If you think that we can share our interests, you are very welcome to talk to me ;)

My hobbies

I love drawing, singing and taking photos. Also, I love traveling.

Partner I'm looking for

Even though I am still young, my main dream is to create a family. Age and appearance are not important for me because I love personality, not the cover. My partner has to be not only my boyfriend but my best friend as well. I want to discuss everything and do not have any secrets to each other. You also have to be loyal to me and, so I will always pay back with the same. I would always support my mate in all his beginnings. So I expect the same to me.

Video
This user does not have any video.