Alina

27. Kharkov, Ukraine
id251686
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/01/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Journalist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I have a good sense of humor, a positive and sociable character. I can be tender and stubborn, responsible and light-hearted, careful and risk taking. I enjoy this life fully and I believe in power of friendship and love. I like to plan my life, but at the same time I like to be spontaneous and do not stop at realization of my dreams. I am adventurous, active, but at the same time I like to spend time at home with an interesting books, movies and romantic music. I am not afraid to be strong and stubborn, but my family knows me like very tender, romantic, passionate and sensitive.

My hobbies

I am fond of horse riding and one of my dreams is working with dolphins. I am from Odessa and that is why my heart belongs to the seaside, sea gulls and warm countries. I am fond of reading psychology. I adore rest outdoor, I like beautiful nature. I am keen on spending vacations near the seaside, dancing hot Latinos dances. I can cook something very delicious, or paint nice picture.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to believe that I will feel and recognize my second half with my heart and soul, because I have strong belief that we all have our second halves, and we just need very to listen to our inner desires and dreams. That is why I imagine my beloved man will share my love to life, active and healthy mood of life, and family values. Family is very important for me. I used to believe that family is warm and sweet home, people, who love and understand you and that is why I want to create also my own family with depth of true love, understanding, trust and respect. Of course, I see ideal relations in burn of passion and affection, mutual desire to surprise each other with romance and tender care.

Video
This user does not have any video.