41. Ochakov, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/09/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • finans
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I think, I am good woman for match, because I want taking care of my future husband and children and I want to be the support for for my loved one. I am a serious and family-oriented woman. I am open and dedicated, cheerful and with a good sense of humor. I can not be offended for a long time and always try to be in a good mood. I love life and appreciate every minute of it, I love my friends and value each person that surrounds me. I am one of Ukrainian girls who is devoted and caring!

My hobbies

I am interested in many things, an interesting book can captivate me for a day, I prefer so many genres, from psychology to the classics. Also I like pets, especially cats, enjoy music and like to go for a walk with my friends.

Partner I'm looking for

I am here to find this man for whom I will become one only woman in his life. I need a strong man to protect me and to cherish me. I am looking for an honest person who will love, understand and respect me. Life is not an easy thing, but together we can live through all the troubles, build a strong family based on endless love. I will be happy to meet you on this love dating site!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.