Olia

33. Kiev, Ukraine
id262834
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I smoke on occasions
More details about me
  • 11/16/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • office manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello for everyone here in this dating site . I am new here and would like to tell a little about myself . I am very active girl , never boring , always trying something new in my life . My big hobbie is DJing and I gonna work as a DJ professionally . So , being a member of this international dating site is new thing for me and I hope it helps me to find my future happiness . What I am afraid most in life is to live boring life that's why I always find new things to try and new people to communicate with nevetheless I believe that somewhere in the world exists a person who go will fill all my soul . I really strive to build strong relationship and I gonna be the best couple for my soulmate . Sometimes I can be a little bit jealous but for my mind it is very healthy for relations .

My hobbies

DJing

Partner I'm looking for

I know exactly that I can`t guess in advance the list of traits of character of my future partner but I would like him to be generous, kind , open minded and of course good sense of humor is always welcome . I would love to meet a person who is looking for new impressions in his life always. From my partner I just want serious intentions . I want him to be real with me always .

Video
This user does not have any video.