Maria

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id267790
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/23/1990
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very gentle, affectionate, loving and easy going lady. When I help people I feel happier! Everything that inspires me inspires me. I feel that the energy of the universe comes to me from all sides. I am ready to pass this energy, filled with love and positive emotions to a man. I feel lonely and I want my life to be complete! To meet all my needs, I'm looking for a person who will complement me, will be my part, who will take care of me and become my companion in life! I love everything in this life. I really like life! I am very happy to live in this world! There is nothing better than a life full of all your dreams that come true! Morning drops of dew flashing in the sun, morning rain or hot summer, or a cold winter day, all this is incredible and very pleasant, especially when you are with your loved one!

My hobbies

drawing

Partner I'm looking for

I like when man is determined and leader. But anyway the main for me is simple person who can be easygoing and kind. I really hope that I will find my future love here and we will have successful relationship. I would like for him to be my confidant, who can appreciate. I would do the same for him. He should believe in love, and the values of marriage, as much as I do. I can make him the happiest man in the world! I am really a simple girl to get along with, looking to love someone with all my heart. I know you will be with me!

Video
This user does not have any video.