Elena

20. Lviv, Ukraine
id277809
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/06/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Here am I a pretty young and intelligent woman with a sincere smile. I'm self-confident and purposeful. I'm a bit of perfectionist and workaholic (and I don't find it great!) Moreover I'm rather practical and steadfast. On the other hand, I am creative, cheerful and easy-going, that's why I am a welcome companion for my friends! My free-time activities vary depending on my mood. Sometimes I like to walk by the sea or read a good book, but otherwise I prefer to relax in a noisy gay company! I have already tried to do lots of things in my life except one which now seems to be very important – having a family of my own. So I have to develop this area of my life along with the career.

Partner I'm looking for

The man of my dream sounds too blandly; I don't like this definition. A worthy man that's better))) Well, he should be healthy and fit (he's going to be the father of my kids and the head of the family! :)) The man whom I see beside me has to be well-mannered and respectable. I don't like rude and vigorous men. I hope to find the man who is gentle and nice. A good sense of humour is welcomed as well)))) Too many demands? I don't think so. There's no position to bargain)))

Video
This user does not have any video.