Irina

39. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id30101
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/03/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Librarian
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I consider myself as communicative, tender and kind woman. I am very good hostess and hospitable person. I like to invite guests to my home and bake for them. I am a cheerful and optimistic person. My style of life is very active. I am very different: I like bustling parties and home cozy evenings. My hobby is aerobics. I am interested in dancing, baking and embroidering. I like cooking and visiting a good restaurant. I like to travel, see new places. I like going outdoors. I like go the theater, to the movies, visit shows and opening days of exhibitions. I love music and nature very much. I have excellent sense of humor.

Partner I'm looking for

I think that ideal relationship is based on love trust mutual respect and deep understanding of each other. Frankly speaking with help of this site I am going to meet real man, my lover, reliable friend, warm-hearted, kind, decent and caring man. I am looking for a man with whom I will share happiness and troubles, whom I can give all my love and care every day and who will loves me and takes care about me.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.